Club HQ
Player HQ
Coach HQ
Ref HQ
National Premier League
Women's Premier League
FFV Futsal
Football Fives
MiniRoos Website
Sportsmart

Football Federation Victoria Inc. 

ABN 97 592 993 965 

Head Office:
Level 3
436 St Kilda Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
(Melway Ref: 2L A5, Map

Postal Address:
PO Box 7488
Melbourne   Vic   3004 

Contact Us:
Phone: (03) 9474 1800 
Fax: (03) 9474 1899 
Results Line: (03) 9474 1888 
Office Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday 

General Enquiries: info@footballfedvic.com.au 
Customer Feedback: feedback@footballfedvic.com.au 

________________________________________________________________ 

Board of Directors

Nick Monteleone (President)
Aldrin De Zilva
Zak Gruevski
Lynne Jordan
John Lewis
Steven Milicevic
Tammi Rose
Kimon Taliadoros

Executive Office
CEO
Executive Assistant to CEO
Human Resources Advisor

executive@footballfedvic.com.au
Mitchell Murphy
Charlotte Greer
Teresa Kyprianou

Executive Leadership Team

Chief Financial Officer
Chief Operating Officer (incorporating Government Relations)
General Manager - Football Operations
General Manager - Commercial, Marketing & Communications
Legal Counsel



Chris Brophy
Tim Frampton
Matthew Annells
Anthony Grima
Lisa Comben

Club Compliance/Discipline & Tribunal

Club Compliance & Tribunal Officer
Club Compliance & Tribunal Officer

compliance@footballfedvic.com.au
discipline@footballfedvic.com.au
Daniel Lancefield
Phil Dyer

Commercial, Marketing & Communications


Commercial, Marketing & Events Coordinator
Communications Coordinator
Multimedia Coordinator

communications@footballfedvic.com.au
events@footballfedvic.com.au
sponsorship@footballfedvic.com.au
Stuart Brodie
Julian Trantino
Alen Delic

Community Competitions
Manager, Community Competitions
Competitions Coordinator
Competitions Coordinator
Competitions Coordinator
Competitions Coordinator

competitions@footballfedvic.com.au
Paul Marazita
Brad Borsato
Amira Mahmood
Nathan Johnson
Matthew Compagnino

Corporate Communications

Sammie Black

Customer Service
Office Aministrator/Customer Service
Junior PA

info@footballfedvic.com.au
Anna Ruffolo
Lucy Plowman

Finance
Financial Controller
Assistant Accountant
Assistant Accountant
Assistant Accountant

accounts@footballfedvic.com.au 
Claudia Pun
Zeyona Jose
Mitar Lazic
Brian Jonga

FFV Facilities
Venues Manager
Venue Coordinator - State Football Centre (Darebin)
Venue Coordinator - Knox Regional Football Centre
Venue Coordinator - Knox Regional Football Centre
Venue Coordinator - Knox Regional Football Centre 


Matthew Coles
Tom Lowden
Chris Balogh
Sammie Burton
Sharnay Groenmeyer

IT
IT Systems Administrator

it@footballfedvic.com.au
Suneth Perera

MyFootballClub
Interim Club Manager
Club Coordinator
Club & Volunteer Development Officer

myfootballclub@footballfedvic.com.au
Mitchell Woods
Priya Parbu
Anuhari Mallawarachchi

NPL & WPL
Head of NPL & WPL

npl@footballfedvic.com.au
Liam Bentley 

Participation
Senior Participation Officer
Participation Officer   
Participation Officer
Zone Development Officer (Metro)/Participation Officer

participation@footballfedvic.com.au
Mike Fox
Joella Hanson
Ahmed Dini
Darren Tan

Referees
Referees Development Manager
Referees Operations & Appointments Manager
Referees Operations & Education Coordinator

referees@footballfedvic.com.au
Chris Bambridge
Ian Postlethwaite
David Bartlett

Regional Victoria
General Manager - Regional Victoria

Zone Development Officer (Lodden Mallee)

Zone Development Officer (North Wimmera)

Zone Development Officer (Wimmera South Coast)

Zone Development Officer (Goulburn North East)

Zone Development Officer (Gippsland)

Regional Administrator (Geelong)

Regional Administrator (Sunraysia)


Les Bee

Dave Coward - 0400 266 571
dcoward@footballfedvic.com.au
David Broadbent 0409 769 724
dbroadbent@footballfedvic.com.au
Foddy Kyprian - 0424 016 311
fkyprian@footballfedvic.com.au
Atila Kerestes - 0428 574 423 
akrestes@footballfedvic.com.au
Mark Cassar - 0478 879 304
mcassar@footballfedvic.com.au
Michael Dann - 0481 033 181
mdann@footballfedvic.com.au
TBA

Technical

Technical Director
Coaching Education Manager 
NTC Coach (Boys)
NTC Coach (Girls)
Coordinator - State Teams/Talented Player/W-League

talentedplayer@footballfedvic.com.au 
coaching@footballfedvic.com.au
David Smith
Anthony Frost
Boris Seroshtan
Joe Montemurro
Jason La Rocca

Ladders

More

Fixtures

More