Club HQ
Player HQ
Coach HQ
Ref HQ
National Premier League
FFA Cup
Women's Premier League
FFV Futsal
Summer Sevens
Sportsmart

Football Federation Victoria Inc. 

ABN 97 592 993 965 

Head Office:
Level 3
436 St Kilda Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
(Melway Ref: 2L A5, Map

Postal Address:
PO Box 7488
Melbourne   Vic   3004 

Contact Us:
Phone: (03) 9474 1800 
Fax: (03) 9474 1899 
Results Line: (03) 9474 1888 
Office Hours: 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday 

General Enquiries: info@footballfedvic.com.au 
Customer Feedback: feedback@footballfedvic.com.au 

________________________________________________________________ 

Board of Directors

Nick Monteleone (President)
Zak Gruevski
Lynne Jordan
John Lewis
Steven Milicevic
Tammi Rose

Executive Office
CEO
Executive Assistant to CEO
Human Resources Advisor

executive@footballfedvic.com.au
Peter Gome
Charlotte Greer
Teresa Kyprianou

Executive Leadership Team

Chief Financial Officer
Chief Operating Officer (incorporating Government Relations)
General Manager - Football Operations
General Manager - Commercial, Marketing & Communications
Technical Director



Chris Brophy
Tim Frampton
Matthew Annells
Anthony Grima
David Smith

Club Compliance/Discipline & Tribunal

compliance@footballfedvic.com.au
discipline@footballfedvic.com.au

Commercial, Marketing & Communications

 

communications@footballfedvic.com.au
events@footballfedvic.com.au
sponsorship@footballfedvic.com.au

Community Competitions

competitions@footballfedvic.com.au

Customer Service

info@footballfedvic.com.au

Finance

accounts@footballfedvic.com.au 

FFV Facilities

 

Venus Manager - Knox Regional Football Centre

Ian Postlethwaite

Venue Coordinator - Knox Regional Football Centre

Chris Balogh

Venue Coordinator - Knox Regional Football Centre

Sammie Burton

Venue Coordinator - Knox Regional Football Centre

Sharnay Groenmeyer

Venue Coordinator - State Football Centre (Darebin)

Tom Lowdon

IT

it@footballfedvic.com.au

MyFootballClub

myfootballclub@footballfedvic.com.au

NPL & WPL

npl@footballfedvic.com.au

Participation   

participation@footballfedvic.com.au

Referees

referees@footballfedvic.com.au

Regional Victoria
General Manager - Regional Victoria

Zone Development Officer (Lodden Mallee)

Zone Development Officer (North Wimmera)

Zone Development Officer (Wimmera South Coast)

Zone Development Officer (Goulburn North East)

Zone Development Officer (Gippsland)

Regional Administrator (Geelong)

Regional Administrator (Sunraysia)


Les Bee

Dave Coward - 0400 266 571
dcoward@footballfedvic.com.au
David Broadbent 0409 769 724
dbroadbent@footballfedvic.com.au
Foddy Kyprian - 0424 016 311
fkyprian@footballfedvic.com.au
Atila Kerestes - 0428 574 423 
akrestes@footballfedvic.com.au
Mark Cassar - 0478 879 304
mcassar@footballfedvic.com.au
Michael Dann - 0481 033 181
mdann@footballfedvic.com.au
TBA

Technical

Technical Director

talentedplayer@footballfedvic.com.au 
coaching@footballfedvic.com.au
David Smith

Ladders

More

Fixtures

More
Videos